ACBLscor can be modified to pickup all sanctioned club games and send them to ACBL headquarters.  From there, the game files can be sent to Power Ratings.  The ACBLscor program to be modified would be the Monthly Masterpoint Report.  All club directors must do this report to have their customer’s Masterpoints recorded.  The club director would need to do nothing to get their games into Power Ratings.

 

I am starting a petition to include all club games in Power Ratings.  To include your name on the petition, send an email to your District Representative of the ACBL Board of Directors.  Include me, ckchampion@netzero.net, on the address line.  In your email state that you would like ACBLscor Monthly Masterpoint Reports to be modified to include the ACBLscor Game files.

 

If you don’t know what your District number is but you do know what your unit number is click here, then click on “District and Unit Websites”.

 

            If you don’t know what your Unit number is click here, then find your name.

 

District Representative email addresses:

 

District 1 – Eastern Canada – Leo Weniger        leowen@eastlink.ca

District 2 – Ontario, Manitoba, Bermuda – Paul Janicki           p_janicki@hotmail.com

District 3 – Eastern New York (not New York City), Northern New Jersey – Carlos Munoz  crm3@verizon.net

District 4 – Central New York, Eastern Pennsylvania, Delaware, Southern New Jersey – Joann Glasson         joannglasson@msn.com   

District 5 – Western PA, Eastern OH, Western NY, Western MD, Northern West VA – Sharon Fairchild        shortsuit@sbcglobal.net

District 6 – Washington, DC, Virginia & Maryland – Margot Hennings            margot10bridge@cox.net

District 7 – North Carolina, South Carolina, Georgia and eastern Tennessee – Bob Heller            hellerb@mindspring.com

District 8 – St. Louis, Northern Indiana, Central and Southern Illinois & Paducah – Georgia Heth            gkheth@hotmail.com

District 9 – Florida – Jay Whipple jay3@ospreypartners.com

District 10 – Mid-South Bridge Conference – Russ Jones       arkdrj@aol.com

District 11 – Kentucky, Western Ohio, Central Indiana & West Virginia – A.J. Stephani ajstephani@gmail.com

District 12 – Most of Michigan, Northwestern Ohio – Dennis Carman           thed0g@aol.com

District 13 – Chicago, Wisconsin & Upper Michigan – Suzi Subeck  stansubeck@prodigy.net

District 14 – Iowa, Minnesota, North & South Dakota and Nebraska – Sharon Anderson            sharonroeanderson@comcast.net

District 15 – Southwest Missouri, Kansas, Oklahoma, Western Arkansas & Northern Texas – Phyllis Harlan altak1@aol.com

District 16 – Most of Texas, All of Mexico – Paul Cuneo paulcuneo@sbcglobal.net

District 17 – Colorado, New Mexico, Arizona, Southern NV, Eastern Utah, West Texas, Wyoming – Bonnie Bagley          bonnie@bonniebagleyd17.com

District 18 – Western Canada, Idaho, Montana, Wyoming, Utah – Claire Jones            stats@accesscomm.ca

District 19 – Alaska, Washington State, British Columbia – Marv Norden     marv.norden@gmail.com           

District 20 – Washington, Oregon, Northern California, Nevada & Hawaii – Merlin Vilhauer            MerlinV@msn.com

District 21 – Northern California and part of Northern Nevada – Roger Smith            RLSmithD21@aol.com

District 22 – Southern California – Ken Monzingo         kenm@kenmonzingo.com

District 23 – California: Los Angeles County – Kevin Lane      klaned23@gmail.com

District 24 – New York City and Long Island – Alvin Levy        allevy@aol.com

District 25 – New England – Mark Aquino          maquino621@comcast.net